FREE CONSULTATION

Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.9/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (18)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-14 08:03:46

No description provided

— Peer 10/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08 14:24:26

No description provided

— Peer 10/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08 14:23:23

No description provided

— Peer 10/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08 14:22:42

No description provided

— Peer 10/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08 10:31:15

Valerie is a high quality person. I know she can be counted upon to provide wise counsel and zealous representation to her clients.

— Peer 10/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08 09:56:32

I have known Valerie personally and professionally for over eight years. She has always been someone whose opinion I value. Her work ethic and overall abilities are exemplary. She handles even the most difficult situations with poise. In tense situations, she has everyone take a step back and de-escalates the situation. Those skills, coupled with Valerie's personality, are what set her apart.

— Peer 10/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-15 16:34:35

No description provided

— Peer 09/15/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-08 06:39:06

No description provided

— Peer 09/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-03 13:52:33

No description provided

— Peer 09/03/2020

4.8 / 5.0
2020-10-08 14:25:35

No description provided

— Peer 10/08/2020

4.8 / 5.0
2020-10-08 10:10:20

Valerie is a hard-working, compassionate, smart and ethical attorney.

— Peer 10/08/2020

4.8 / 5.0
2020-09-15 16:33:38

No description provided

— Peer 09/15/2020

4.0 / 5.0
2020-09-23 07:41:12

Valerie provides a unique niche offering both legal and financial planning advice. She is well balanced and easy to work with. Always professional and has her client's interest at heart. She is a good advocate but not aggressive holding ethical standards in her regard.

— Peer 09/23/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-27

Valerie impressed on me the importance of completing a will without being pushy. She was very professional and made all my options clear. She explained what the results of choosing particular language would have on how my will would be interpreted and executed. She was very patient and took her time to be sure I was satisfied. She finished everything in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend her.

— Client 08/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-27

Working with Valerie was a great experience. I found her to be very trustworthy and honest. Additionally, communication was seamless. She is an attorney I’d definitely hire again.

— Client 08/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-27

Working with Valerie was a delight — she was professional, compassionate, PATIENT and thorough. Often, when working with a legal professional, one might get the sense that that professional is in a hurry and perhaps cannot be bothered to ensure that you understand all of your options. Valerie took the time to make certain everyone was on the same page and that we had thoroughly explored all options so that all concerned were comfortable with the legal decisions through which we were carefully guided. I cannot recommend her highly enough!

— Client 08/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-05

We are very happy with all the help Valerie gave us writing our Will. She was very knowledgeable and responded to quickly to our e-mails

— Client 08/05/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-04

Valerie is easy to reach, very responsive and clear in what she says. Meeting with her is always an enjoyable experience.

— Client 08/04/2020

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and the attorney will contact you.

!
!
!